Administrative Staff Information
1
Name : Md. Abu Raihan
Email : aburaihanbss@gmail.com
Designation : Administritive Officer
2
Name : Md. Abu Sayed
Email : sayedsafollo@gmail.com
Designation : Accounts Officer
3
Name : MD. A. Jabbar
Email : Jabbar2910@gmail.com
Designation : Librarian
4
Name : Mst Rejuana Talukder
Email : Rejuana@gmail.com
Designation : Admission Officer Students Affairs
5
Name : Md. Faruk Hossain
Email : Faruk@gmail.com
Designation : Electircian
6
Name : Md . Maksedul Islam
Email : Maksedul@gmail.com
Designation : Gardener
7
Name : Md.Golam Robbani
Email : Golam@gmail.com
Designation : Foreman
8
Name : Md Shafiq Rohman
Email : Shafiq@gmail.com
Designation : MLS
9
Name : Shawon Horijon
Email : Shawon@gmail.com
Designation : Cleaner
10
Name : Mezbah Ahmmed
Email : mazbah@gmail.com
Designation : Store Keeper
11
Name : Md. Soriful Islam
Email : mdsofifulislam1580@gmail.com
Designation : Canteen Manager
12
Name : Md. Anamul Haque
Email : anamulhaque123@gmail.com
Designation : Canteen Assistant
13
Name : Md. Delower Hossain
Email :
Designation : Chief Accountant
14
Name : Mst. Shimuli Begum
Email :
Designation : MLS
10 Departments 23 Teachers 14 Staff
Copyright © TISI & Developed By : TMSS ICT LTD.